top of page

Social Studies Bite Sized PL 2



Good afternoon! I know working from home can be stressful and overwhelming at times. Or, maybe it is lonely and feels isolating. No matter how you feel about working from home, I am here to help if you need it!


I hope that you found the last Bite-Sized PL Newsletter helpful! This week I have dedicated the one-pagers in Social Studies and Science to Vocabulary and some resources to help you assign vocabulary digitally. If you need any assistance with the ideas and resources on the document, please reach out - I am more than happy to help!


Follow me on Facebook by searching "CSRA Social Studies" to see these one-pagers as well as other helpful links, resources, and updates!


Here is your PL for this week!


Crystal






31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page