top of page

Bite-Size PL For Social Studies #3

I

I am excited to feature the Library of Congress in the third installment of Bite-Size PL for Social Studies for April 20-24!


In this document, I explain the importance and quality of the Library of Congress site for teachers, give example of their Primary Source Sets and Lesson Plans that I have personally used. I will be glad to help you find resources from the Library of Congress that you can use right now or help you plan for future lessons!


Please check it out below or on Facebook and let me know if I can help you navigate and use the LOC during Learn From Home or for lessons next year! My email address is: cparten@csraresa.org


The third installment of Bite-Size PL for Science will be published soon!





10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page